The East Asian Football Federation E-1 Football Championship starts on December 10th down in Busan, South Korea. Hosts South Korea will take on Hong Kong, China PR and Japan in the Men’s competition and the Women will take on Taiwan (who replaced North Korea), China PR and Japan. All of the Men’s sides will field squads made up of mainly local based players, so no European based players will be involved.

Here are all of the South Korean fixtures (Both Men and Women);

Men’s EAFF E-1 Football Championship

Korea start the round robin tournament hosting Hong Kong (Dec 11th) then China PR (Dec 15th) and finally Japan (Dec 18th).

Women’s EAFF E-1 Football Championship

The Korean Women start the round robin tournament hosting China PR (Dec 10th) then underdogs Taiwan (Dec 15th) and finally Japan (Dec 17th).


Any thoughts, comments or questions. Feel free to comment below or message me via Twitter.